Print this page

Association Information

On this page you will find information regarding our assoication and the committee.

Chairman: John Fowler, member since 1962, chair for 30 years. "I played county football at school and believe strongly in the power of School's football."

Vice Chairman: Rod Dunn, member since 1966. "It is great to be involved with recruiting and supporting new people through County Schools' Football."

Secretary: James Brader, member since July 2011 (Secretary since 2014). " Having played in the county set up, I am keen to promote and create opportunities for boys and girls play county football."

Vice President: Alec Brader, member since 1958. "Having played as a school boy for county, I feel proud to be able to give some time back."

Treasurer: Neil Hopwood, former U16 manager, treasurer since of 2014.

Our U16 representative teams play in the Midlands Counties competitions -results and fixtures can be found at


Rep Teams

Under 18's Manager: John Priestley.

Under 16 Boys' Manager: Martyn Lakin,

Under 16 Boys' Ass. Managers: Anthony Brookes and Matt Hodgkin.

Under 16 Girls' managers : Lauren Cox and Abi Wright.

Under 14's Manager: Graham Almond, member since July 2010. "Bringing players together, from differnet walks of life, different schools and different clubs really helps to showcase the talent of Lincolnshire."


County Cup Secretaries

Primary: John Pickett.

U12 / U14 Boys:  John Maycock

U13 / 15/ 16 Boys: Martin Wilson

U13/ U16 Girls: Lauren Cox and Abi Wright